

# **CIRCULAR FOR PARENTS**

Ref No- Cir/RBS/2014-15/No.58

Date- 17/04/15

## To: All Parents From: The Principal Subject: School Uniform specifications for Academic year 2015-2016

### **Dear Parents**,

This is to inform you on a few add ons and modifications to the school uniform in the next academic year 2015-2016.

#### School Uniform:-

- **Boys** (Red T-shirt, Grey shorts with Grey Socks)
- Girls (Red T-shirt, Grey skirts with Grey Socks)
- Shoes For girls BATA Ballerina Nova (Black) & for boys BATA Scout Nova (Black)
- Winter Uniform Girls: Navy Blue Cardigan with School logo along with Full Grey Pants.
- Winter Uniform Boys: Navy Blue Pullover with School logo along with Full Grey Pants.
- Sportswear bottom: Black colour tracks pants with Red trim (for boys and girls).
- Sports Shoes: White shoes with no design, with or without lace for Class 1 and 2 and White non fancy shoes with laces from Class 3 to Class 8.
- **House Uniform:** House T-shirts (Please find attached the individual house wise details of students). The house T-shirts are to be worn on 1<sup>st</sup>, 3<sup>rd</sup> and 5<sup>th</sup> Saturday and on every 2<sup>nd</sup> and 4<sup>th</sup> Wednesday.
- Unifrom Specifications: The skirt length for girls should be one inch above the knee and the length of the trouser for boys should not be beyond their ankle.

The school uniform and the House T-Shirts will be available at **Pintoo Garments (Ashram Road Branch)** from **1<sup>st</sup> June 2015 onwards**. The shoes can be bought from **Bata Ashram Road Branch**, Nr. Mount Carmel School.

#### With warm regards,

Mrs.Sutapa Mishra The Principal Redbricks School



# **CIRCULAR FOR PARENTS**

Ref No- Cir/RBS/2014-15/No.58

Date- 17/04/15

## To: All Parents From: The Principal Subject: School Uniform specifications for Academic year 2015-2016

### **Dear Parents**,

This is to inform you on a few add ons and modifications to the school uniform in the next academic year 2015-2016.

### School Uniform:-

- **Boys** (Red T-shirt, Grey shorts with Grey Socks)
- Girls (Red T-shirt, Grey skirts with Grey Socks)
- Shoes For girls BATA Ballerina Nova (Black) & for boys BATA Scout Nova (Black)
- Winter Uniform Girls: Navy Blue Cardigan with School logo along with Full Grey Pants.
- Winter Uniform Boys: Navy Blue Pullover with School logo along with Full Grey Pants .
- Sportswear bottom: Black colour tracks pants with Red trim (for boys and girls).
- Sports Shoes: White shoes with no design, with or without lace for Class 1 and 2 and White non fancy shoes with laces from Class 3 to Class 8.
- **House Uniform:** House T-shirts (Please find attached the individual house wise details of students ). The house T-shirts are to be worn on 1<sup>st</sup>, 3<sup>rd</sup> and 5<sup>th</sup> Saturday and on every 2<sup>nd</sup> and 4<sup>th</sup> Wednesday.
- Unifrom Specifications: The skirt length for girls should be one inch above the knee and the length of the trouser for boys should not be beyond their ankle.

The school uniform and the House T-Shirts will be available at **Pintoo Garments (Ashram Road Branch)** from **1**<sup>st</sup> **June 2015 onwards**. The shoes can be bought from **Bata Ashram Road Branch**, Nr. Mount Carmel School.

### With warm regards,

Dr.Gargi Singh The Principal Redbricks Primary School

Vikramaditya	Ashoka	Maharana Pratap	Chandragupta Maurya
Aditya Sagar	Anavi Joshi	Aayushi Antani	Aayush Das
Bhavya Pandya	Debangi Dey	Flesha Patel	Anushka Sharma
Jahanvi Varsakiya	Krish Parikh	Krishay Swadia	Hiya Ranka
Niyati Keswani	Pearl Pophaliya	Pearl Shah	Kunj Pansari
Raunak Surana	Revanth Afuwale	Riva Rawal	Tejasvee Vala
Saanvi Sharma	Shlok Shah	Pranshu Panchal	Swara Patel
Aarya Vora	Tuilip Devani	Nethra Gurbani	Bhavya Upadhyay
Shayasta Shah	Ananya Nambiar	Prisha Desai	Aayush Raghuvanshi
Ansh Mistry	Abhimanyu Ranina	Akshita Vankar	Manya Shah
Priyanshu Vanani	Garv Gurwara	Shaurya Shah	Arnav Yadav
Aditya Rathi	Jainit Pandya	Achal Modi	Rishaan Vijh
Aanshi Mistry	Brinda Sharga	Kairah Singh	Dhimahi Gandhi
Rhythm Patel	Kimaya Rana	Priyanshi Shah	Swara Patel
Aarya Vora	Suhani Medhekar	Pranshu Panchal	Bhavya Upadhyay
Shayasta Shah	Dev Trivedi	Nethra Gurbani	Aayush Raghuvanshi
Ansh Mistry	Ananya Nambiar	Prisha Desai	Manya Shah
Priyanshu Vanani	Abhimanyu Ranina	Akshita Vankar	Arnav Yadav
Aditya Rathi	Garv Gurwara	Shaurya Shah	Rishaan Vijh
Aanshi Mistry	Jainit Pandya	Achal Modi	Dhimahi Gandhi
Rhythm Patel	Brinda Sharga	Kairah Singh	Aazan Patni
Yugansh Soni	Kimaya Rana	Priyanshi Shah	Mitra Dave
Vihaan Ashra	Suhani Medhekar	Shivam Vaid	Yash Chikkara
Jatin Kalal	Dev Trivedi	Chandni Solanki	Shreeya Vakil
Praneel Mahadevia	Rajsi Chavda	Vir Khemka	Dhrishti Patel
Arya Patel	Aarsh Trivedi	Khushboo Pandya	Veili Modi
Jay Rohit	Vijay Chaudhari	Jeet Gajjar	Hemank Upadhyay
Saumya Ghorecha	Juhi Parmar	Maahi Shah	Sujal Darji
Heer Murjani	Aryan Joshi	Daksh Nakar	Pavi Karnawat
Vansh Khatri	Drashti Makwana	Dev Shah	Prasheel Gandhi
Gemini Patel	Rohan Raval	Pritesh Bhansali	Tirth Parikh
Rishi Patel	Karunay Saundh	Disha Sharma	Raaj Chotalia
Aaryan Shah	Anshuman Aradhye	Nisha Chaudhary	
Prerna Gajjar	Armaan Malik	Paras Khetan	
	Komal Kalal	Isha Adeshra	
	Priya Pandya		
	Sahib Singh Huda		
	Aadya Trivedi		
	Kathan Raval		
	Yash Pandya		
	Devansh Radhanpura		